Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Gully Boy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Dub Sharma, DIVINE, Naezy, Rishi Rich, Ankur Tewari, Jasleen Royal, Kaam Bhaari, Spitfire, Midival Punditz, Karsh Kale, Viveick Rajagopalan, Major C, Ace, Ishq Bector & Hardeep
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 18
  • Release Date: January 24, 2019

Track List:




Har Gham Mein Khushi Hai by Ace Ishq Bector
About Emp3
Emp3 is free Music MP3 and MP4 search engine. Here you can find any song or video of your choice which are freely available over internet and are indexed from various Video and song websites. Available formats include MP3, MP4, FLV, WEBM, 3GP for all your music and video needs.